Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Ugly Duckling Rockville Centre. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rockville Centre

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Ugly Duckling Rockville Centre and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rwl3000 26 days ago

Bill-Ed a Burger

Definitely one of the best burgers I've ever tasted in my life. Very well handled, the taste was excellent, and incredible waiter service.

Lisamarietorres92 4 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

The most amazing dish I have ever tasted. Whenever I order a quesadilla anywhere else it's always dry and flimsy. They make you want to come back everyday for one. This place has the nicest staff and they really make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. I recommend them to everyone!

Nataliegomez73 4 months ago

The Daffy Duck

Super refreshing. He it made with tequila instead of vodka. Smooth

Lystragarrett 5 months ago

Blackened Tuna Lollipops

This was one of the best appetizer I have had the tuna was amazing perfectly cooked and it was a generous scoop of crab meat covered with seaweed. This is definitely one of my favorite

Scnsmith97 5 months ago

French Toast Fondue

Absolutely delicious ! Will be returning

Maddog 3 months ago

Southwestern Salad

Absolutely phenomenal! Enjoyed every last bite. My favorite was the giant tortilla shell bowl.

Lindsy 4 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

We were apprehensive about coming because the reviews, but honesty everything was good. We had the sampler in the ferris wheel....which was fun. I enjoyed the little burger eggroll thing snd the mav and cheese balls. The chicken and waffle was delicious! Our server, Vinny was really friendly and knowledgeable of the menu. We had a nice experience and then played some games in the outdoor area. Fun evening for the family!

Lystragarrett 5 months ago

Drunken Duck

This was such a refreshing drink! Perfect with the fruits and to top it of the presentation with that little ducking that comes in your mason jar topped it of

Brownalicia42 5 months ago

Drunken Duck

Tried everyone of the DUCKTAILS !! Rvc Ugly ducking kills it everytime ! Always good music!

Goldfarbcara 5 months ago

Boneless Chicken Wings

Came here on Saturday with a few friends to have some drinks and food! You can't go wrong with the $30 food and drink deal. Dj was AMAZING and Daryl behind the bar kept the drinks flowing. Staff was attentive. Can't wait to be back soon for a girls brunch ;)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA